The Kindle Fire will be preloaded with the following books:
 

A deadly virus. An isolated island. How can you fight an enemy that's too small to see?

The Way We Fall by Megan Crewe

The Unsound Theory by Emilia Zeeland

Take a plunge into the not-so-near future, where travel is interplanetary, competition is a rush, and even the elite don't always play by the rules.

Blood Promise by Debra Kristi

This fast-paced, action-packed, dystopian paranormal romance about a cursed world and a biblically entangled war between family loyalties and age-old love is ideal for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural.

Expendables by Alison Ingleby

Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner will love this fast-paced dystopian thriller, the first in a breathtaking new series. 

Outbreak  by Joshua C. Chadd

Two brothers stand together as the dead rise. 

Megan O'Russell

Fantastic Worlds. Unlikely Heroes.
Young Adult Author Megan O'Russell