The Kindle Fire will be preloaded with the following books:
 

A deadly virus. An isolated island. How can you fight an enemy that's too small to see?

The Way We Fall by Megan Crewe

The Unsound Theory by Emilia Zeeland

Take a plunge into the not-so-near future, where travel is interplanetary, competition is a rush, and even the elite don't always play by the rules.

Blood Promise by Debra Kristi

This fast-paced, action-packed, dystopian paranormal romance about a cursed world and a biblically entangled war between family loyalties and age-old love is ideal for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural.

Expendables by Alison Ingleby

Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner will love this fast-paced dystopian thriller, the first in a breathtaking new series. 

Outbreak  by Joshua C. Chadd

Two brothers stand together as the dead rise. 

Megan O'Russell

Fantastic Worlds. Unlikely Heroes.

Megan O'Russell

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Megan O'Russell is a participant in affiliate programs such as, but not limited to, the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees, which help keep this site and blog running, by advertising and linking to sites such as, but not limited to, amazon.com at no additional cost to you.