top of page

When Worlds Begin is Here!

When Worlds Begin

I am thrilled to announce the release of When Worlds Begin: A Collection of Four Fantasy Novels.

When Worlds Begin Starter Series Boxset

Hope at the end of the world. Love stronger than magic. Courage to topple kingdoms. Adventures that reach new realms.

Order your copy today by clicking here!

One of the things I'm most excited about with When Worlds Begin is how much easier having this collection is going to make my life.

Hear me out.

When people find out I'm an author, first they usually ask what genre I write in, then if they read young adult novels, they ask which of my books they should try.

Which is awesome. I am so grateful for every reader and want to pair them with the right book, but now that I have five (soon to be six) different series, unless I have time to ask what their opinion of Katniss is, which Hogwarts house they're in, and if they've heard of Kaz Brekker, it can be hard to be sure I'm sending them to the Megan O'Russell series that's best for them.

So, for quick conversations, I can just say, "Check out When Worlds Begin. It has four of my series starters in one package." And then I won't have to feel guilty that I might be steering someone toward Ember and Stone when Girl of Glass is really the right choice for that reader.

So much less stressful!

Cheers to getting convenient packages to enhance reader enjoyment!

Recent Posts
bottom of page