top of page

Audiobooks, Assistants, and A Sequel!

Girl of Glass Audiobook

I have so much exciting news to share.

First of all, Girl of Glass is now available in audiobook form! Having such an amazing narrator bring Nola's story to life is truly thrilling.


Wrath and Wing is also now available as an audiobook!

Reading Wrath and Wing myself was an exciting new way to tell Ena's tale.


How I Magically Messed Up My Life in Four Freakin' Days is now available at all eBook retailers!

Taking How I Magically Messed Up My Life in Four Freakin' Days out of Kindle Unlimited was a difficult choice, but the time has come to toss Bryant into the wide world.

Book two in The Tale of Bryant Adams, Seven Things Not to do When Everyone's Trying to Kill You, will be going to all eBook retailers later this month, and book three in the series, Three Simple Steps to Wizarding Domination, will be released September 10th.

Finally, I hired a new assistant.

Meeny the Book Cat

Meeny is in charge of social media and office morale. She's even started her own Instagram account!

There is even more excitement coming, so stay turned for the next round of announcements!

Recent Posts
bottom of page