top of page

Dive Back Into the World of the Domes!

It's book release day for Heart of Smoke: The Complete Collection!


Heart of Smoke: The Complete Collection

One will betray her. One will save her. One will destroy her world.

The Princess Trials meets The Hunger Games in this new paranormal dystopia.

Do the work, steal the goods, keep her sister alive―a simple plan Lanni has been clinging to. With the city burning around her and vampires hiding in the shadows, making it until morning is the best she can hope for.

But order in the city is crumbling, and the thin safety that’s kept Lanni alive won’t be enough to protect her family. The people who live in the glittering glass domes―lording over the city, safe from the dangers of the outside world―have grown tired of the factory filth marring their perfect apocalypse.

When the new reign of chaos threatens her sister, Lanni faces a horrible choice―accept the fate she was born to, or join the enemy she’s sworn to destroy.

Heart of Smoke: The Complete Collection includes Heart of Smoke, Soul of Glass, Eye of Stone, and Ash of Ages.


If you haven't started on Heart of Smoke yet, this is the perfect time to binge the full series!

And the collection has been released just in time for Earth Day! (Yes, I did plan that 😬.) What better way to remind ourselves of the importance of protecting our planet than by reading a dystopian tale where the environment has been wrecked?

So, whether you go for a walk in the woods, plant a wildlife-friendly garden, unplug that gadget you haven't used don't really know when, or just take a moment to breathe and appreciate the wonder of fresh air, Happy Earth Day!


Recent Posts
bottom of page